LbmBenchmarkKernelsPublic.git
3 years agoadd citation information master
Markus Wittmann [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 08:41:24 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
add citation information

4 years agosquased commits from internal repository
Markus Wittmann [Tue, 22 May 2018 08:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
squased commits from internal repository

- doc: skylakesp2 results now with AVX512 intrinsics

- add AVX512 support for single precision intrinsics without
  gather/scatter

  The AVX512 intrinsics are divided into "pure" AVX512
  (load/store/compute) and AVX512-GATHER which include gather/scatter.

  This enables us to support at least AVX512 single precision intrinsics
  for all kernels which do not require gather/scatter support.

- fix test.sh: reenabled dp tests

- fix pull-split-nt: adjusted tmp array size to different vector
  lenghts

4 years agomerge with kernels from MH's master thesis
Markus Wittmann [Tue, 15 May 2018 11:57:54 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
merge with kernels from MH's master thesis

TODOs:
  - Likwid marker in gather kernels should use the X_LIKWID interface.
  - Old kernels should set loop balance in KernelData structure.
  - AVX512 intrinsics for single precision must be implemented.
    - This affects all kernels using intrinsics
    - NOTE: gather kernels need special attention for gather intrincis.
  - Extend documentation by new kernels.

4 years agoadd single precision, add aa-vec-sl-soa kernel, updated doc
Markus Wittmann [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:25:18 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
add single precision, add aa-vec-sl-soa kernel, updated doc

- Binaries have now a -dp or -sp suffix, depending on whether they have been
  compiled for double or single precision.

- New kernel for full array aa-vec-sl-soa added. Only one loop over the lattice
  used.

- Documentation has been updated, including how to build single precision
  binaries and performance graphs on various architectures.

4 years agoupdate README
Markus Wittmann [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
update README

4 years agoupdate README and doc
Markus Wittmann [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
update README and doc

4 years agobulk commit
Markus Wittmann [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 14:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
bulk commit

- add AA pattern full array kernels
- add padding for list kernels
- transposed loops

4 years agoadd HTML documentation
Markus Wittmann [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:43:56 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
add HTML documentation

4 years agoadd acknowledgements in doc and README
Markus Wittmann [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 07:51:34 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
add acknowledgements in doc and README

4 years agofix test.sh
Markus Wittmann [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
fix test.sh

test.sh depended on the module infrastructure of RRZE. To run tests now
a valid config must be specified.

4 years agoversion 0.1
Markus Wittmann [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:38:45 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
version 0.1

4 years agoinitial commit
Markus Wittmann [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:19:40 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
initial commit

This page took 0.068203 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.